play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent good service...

    By Bevan L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    ben world motors could no more in helping me to buy a car,than what they did.no rush all detais fully explained.they made sure I had exact model car and price which suited me. I would certainly will return for another car,as they made my stay so very welcome.well done....


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARK H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought from Ben Wild Motors was just what we were looking for and we are very happy with it!!!! The friendly service we received was outstanding and we highly recommend using this company to buy a used car from


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By NICOLA C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very polite and friendly. Very accomadating for test drive. Good knowledge of vehicle


  • 5

    A really good experience buying my latest car

    By Paul B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited Ben Wild Motors to look at two cars after phoning them up, they were polite and helpful, this friendly approach continued when I arrived, they were happy to answer endless questions about both cars and were very knowledgeable. I test drive both vehicles and at no time felt pushed or pressurised. We discussed my trade in and they offered a fair price for the older car. I needed to swap private number plates and again the guys were really helpful on this, I collected the car I bought about a week later after logbooks and private plate transfer was sorted. The car was clean, very presentable and the 6 month warranty that came with the vehivle meant I drove away with total peace of mind. I rarely write reviews as I think customer service should be standard, but these guys made my purchase a really pleasant experience, highly recommend them


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Malcolm B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff, great service, and good quality vehicles for sale


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nigel P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. James and Ben were helpful, friendly and offered really good customer service. Their range of cars was great and all in all we had a really enjoyable time buying our new car from them.


  • 5

    Renault Clio Renault Sport

    By Harvey R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The individual who sold me the car made the car buying experience pain free and simple. He is very knowledgeable and gave me plenty of space to try the car to my hearts content. There was no pressure from him and the standard of vehicles was fantastic, I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By RACHEL C on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, staff very helpful and I felt at ease choosing a car, they did not make me feel pressured into buying a car like other dealers I have come across. Would definitely recommend this business.


  • 5

    Exceptional! 5¿

    By RACHEL D on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend Ben Wilde motors highly enough! Dealt with James, who was great. Very knowledgeable, approachable and professional. Very friendly team of staff, who went above and beyond. Will refer everyone needing a car in the future to this lovely dealership. Excellent service and very happy customers. Thank you SO much James & Ben x ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent sales garage highly recommend

    By Samantha J on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car at Ben Wild excellent customer experience from start to finish staff go out of there way to help even staying late to complete paper work. Will definately recommend to anyone and will be going back when its time to change our car thank you. Sam


‹ Prev Next ›