play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleasant experience,

    By LINDA F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was very nice and easy to deal with, there was no pressure, he was there when we were ready to be dealt with


  • 5

    Ben and James

    By John C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guys. I can't recommend Ben and James enough, no sales patter. Will do their best for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service,top class

    By Karen M on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect from the moment we arrived in the forecourt to driving away everything was top class excellent service and would highly recommend this dealer to everyone


  • 5

    Fab Cars and Excellent Service!

    By ZOE A on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After buying a previous car from Ben, the decision on where to buy a new car was easy. Both of the cars we bought had descriptions were perfectly accurate (so no time wasting/disappointments like we have found else where), we were offered good part-exchanges for our old cars and great customer service- professional, no pressurising and helpful! Will definitely be recommending and returning!


  • 5

    five stars

    By Candida C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    top service and lovely people


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Katina L on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Brilliant range of cars. Well worth a visit


  • 5

    Fantastic honest and reliable

    By Ashley E on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Ben wild motors, Ben and James were both very honest and recommended which would of been the best car for reliability and my budget this is the second time my family have bought from here and both times have been faultless


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By THOMAS M on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Bought my wife a new car from Ben Wild Motors last week and the service was excellent. I arrived a little early to be informed that the car wasn't ready yet and needed a new Tyre. The gentlemen kindly took me to a nearby retail park and offered me £20 to go and grab some lunch and a coffee (I wouldn't accept). The whole experience was perfect and my wife loves her new car. We opted for the additional Warranty which gives us 18 Months of hopefully hassle free motoring. The guys in the office were a good laugh and I would recommend this garage to anyone. Will no doubt be in touch again when I see something pop up on your site that grabs my fancy. Thanks Ben Wild Motors, A++++ Service Tom Madden (bought the Saab 9-3)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDREA G on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional salesman, fantastic service. I am so happy with the service I received. I went there unsure of what I really wanted and there expertise pointed me in the right direction. I will definitely return when I want a change vehicle, and I would recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality car

    By ALAN R on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Mazda 6 from Ben Wild Motors. I was impressed with their customer care and the quality of the cars that they had for sale. A friendly and straight talking dealer who makes the buying a second hand car experience trouble free. I would defiantly recommend Ben Wild Motors