play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes ML280

    By Trevor B on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Mercedes ML280 Sport for a while when I found this beauty on Bens web site All the others I had seen on Auto Trader E bay and local papers were far more expensive for the same age car and mileage and even got a great part ex price for my old car Excellent friendly service Cheers Ben


  • 5

    Top guys!

    By Mark H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After a disaster with another garage we were advised by a family member to try Ben Wilds car sales. We had looked at their cars online and decided to go and look at a vauxhall insignia that he had there. My partner fell in love with the car but was naturally cautious as he had just had a bad experience at another garage. Both Ben and James were fantastic! Not only were they extremely welcoming and friendly they were knowledgeable and made us both feel at ease and reassured us both that anything we need in terms of aftercare would be no issue! The car came with a nationwide warranty for 6 months which gave us piece of mind. Safe to say the car is perfect! How reassuring it is in this day and age to find a genuine car seller who does exactly what he says he will! Thank you chaps you have restored my faith in second hand cars!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By CARL J on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from these guys, nothing was too much trouble. Its the first time we have ever been out on test drive on our own. They were not pushy and they leave you to browse at your own free will. The description of the car advertised was spot on and not misleading in any way. When ee came go pick it up it was fully valeted and looked amazing. I would definately recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service and Very Helpful

    By EMMA H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford KA from Ben Wild Motors in September and it's a lovely little car. We were served by James and he was really pleasant and made the experience very easy. We were also offered extended warranty and James helped set up the new tax and vehicle ownership documents. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    1st class customer service

    By John U on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked onto the forecourt to driving away with our new vehicle the level of service we received from Ben and James was superb. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure to buy. We are extremely pleased with both our car and the friendly, helpful attitude expressed by Ben and James and have absolutely no hestation in recommending them as the first choice to visit for a good value used vehicle I know we will certainly be buying from them again


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Luke W on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE S on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, Friendly and great service. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By David P on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be such a minefield. Not with Ben Wild. Nothing was too much trouble. Instilled confidence from the first moment with a relaxed non-pressure attitude. I bought an excellent car from an excellent.dealer.


  • 5

    No pressure, great service, excellent!

    By CHRISTOPHER A on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Met both Ben and James, both excellent! James was my Main Man for this transaction. I just took possession of the car today, a Renault Clio. Very clean and comfy vehicle, so far so good, one minor problem spotted which is being taken care of by James, Absolutely no pushing for a deal, very laid back and a real pleasure to deal with. 5 stars, easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!!

    By REZA S on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, highly recommended from a friend and I am glad they recommended them to me, absolutely 5 star service and I have a quality car!