play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would certainly use them again

    By MICHEAL S on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Micheal B on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy going, bent over backwards to help, straight, trustworthy. The car was exactly as described and the little things were put right without question. My daughter is delighted with her car, we were delighted with the service. Followed up and fully fulfilled promises.


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By FAYE M on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Didn't pressure me into buying the car and was happy to do the work that needed doing on the car with no fuss. Also managed to sort for me to pick the car up earlier with no fuss. Thanks James :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Jack L on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A joy to deal with. Faultless from start to finish. James was excellent and looked after us really well. There was no pressure sales like other dealers, and it was a nice and calm approach that helped us pick our car. My partner and I are more than satisfied with our purchase and the full service provided.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Andrew F on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy process from start to finish, no rush, not pushy dealers, genuinely there to help you get the right car


  • 5

    Saab buying.

    By ROBERT D on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from Ben Wild motors who i recently bought a car from.Would recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    First class without a doubt. Thank you

    By Sarah H on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no sale gimmicks, what you see is what you get. Exceptional customer service. Local person with high values and morales! That is an absolute first in my book for car sales. Will recommend highly and totally love my car. Thanks for today I am chuffed to bits.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By IAN N on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly dealer! Honest and helpful


  • 5

    My dream car!

    By Leah B on 14 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks boys for all your help, I will definatly see you for my next car! Top class service 5 star plus


  • 5

    Great service

    By GREG M on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Real nice chaps and very smooth deal. Laid back attitude and really helpful. i would certainly use them again in the future. Cheers chaps