play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best car buying experience

    By Karen C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to driving my new car away James and Ben were so helpful nothing was too much trouble. All in all they made what could have been a stressful experience hassle free...thanks boys!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bethany L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to talk to. I drove home the same day and couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Tracey W on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the professional service that the dealership gave , very helpful and excellent people skills, went out of there way to accommodate,i would recommend and would get a car from them again, thank you so much james and ben


  • 5

    Vectra

    By Paul D on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service as per previous purchase will use again without doubt


  • 5

    AMAZING GUYS AND FRIENDLY 5 star ******

    By Alan N on 20 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by James who shown us around the car allowed us to take it for a test drive which was good. James was very polite and gave us loads of info on the car. Then we met Ben the owner both guy gave us more info and offered to deliver the car local which helped i would say to people dont just look at these cars on the internet pop out and have a little look i give a high five to these lads *********


  • 5

    v,good service

    By Derek T on 11 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    very relaxed purchase, and gave a fair price in part x and did everything possible to accomodate the final completion deal, look forward to meeting them again in the future.


  • 5

    Bmw 116 d

    By Aiden C on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw 1 series last year for Ben wild motors in Chester . Fantastic service, I was able to view all the cars they had at the time and they couldn’t be more helpful, they left me to look at the cars without being pushy . I finally decided on the bmw and. Right through the process from arrangements for the financial arrangements to even staying late for me to collect the car . The service I received was exceptional. I could not recommend them enough, car and service first class . Would go as far as to say . One of the best dealerships I have ever bought from . Thank you .


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Julie C on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing car Nissan qashqai 360, great price and customer service fantastic. Never had such a trouble free car purchase! Thank you


  • 5

    10/10 - Superb experience

    By Luke J on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience with Ben Wild Motors. Ben and James couldn't have been anymore helpful throughout the whole process. Could not recommend this company anymore, if you're looking for a new car this is definitely the place I would look first!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Justyna L on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, from the moment I’ve arrived at the dealership to picking up the keys. James has made buying a car really straightforward and easy. Many thanks!