play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By IAN N on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly dealer! Honest and helpful


  • 5

    My dream car!

    By Leah B on 14 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks boys for all your help, I will definatly see you for my next car! Top class service 5 star plus


  • 5

    Great service

    By GREG M on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Real nice chaps and very smooth deal. Laid back attitude and really helpful. i would certainly use them again in the future. Cheers chaps


  • 5

    best car buying experience

    By Karen C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first visit to driving my new car away James and Ben were so helpful nothing was too much trouble. All in all they made what could have been a stressful experience hassle free...thanks boys!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bethany L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to talk to. I drove home the same day and couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Tracey W on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the professional service that the dealership gave , very helpful and excellent people skills, went out of there way to accommodate,i would recommend and would get a car from them again, thank you so much james and ben


  • 5

    Vectra

    By Paul D on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service as per previous purchase will use again without doubt


  • 5

    AMAZING GUYS AND FRIENDLY 5 star ******

    By Alan N on 20 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by James who shown us around the car allowed us to take it for a test drive which was good. James was very polite and gave us loads of info on the car. Then we met Ben the owner both guy gave us more info and offered to deliver the car local which helped i would say to people dont just look at these cars on the internet pop out and have a little look i give a high five to these lads *********


  • 5

    v,good service

    By Derek T on 11 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    very relaxed purchase, and gave a fair price in part x and did everything possible to accomodate the final completion deal, look forward to meeting them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great vehicle, service and overall experience.

    By Nick S on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a Citroen DS3 in diesel as a company run around. We found a contender online and then travelled up to view the car. Our salesman was excellent. We discussed our preferences, and opted for their vehicle having discussed through all the options and several other vehicles that they had in stock as comparators. We have been delighted not only by our purchase, but also by the customer experience provided by the sales team. Would therefore thoroughly recommend.