play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By K K on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Thanks to the people at Ben Wild Motors we have purchased just what was needed. From the first contact via phone call, and what transpired to be a very honest description of the vehicle we was interested in buying, our mind was put at rest and we decided to make the 4hr journey up to Saltney Ferry. I cannot overemphasise the professionalism and honesty of the sellers at Ben Wild Motors. They was extremely helpful down to the very last detail and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who's looking for a used motor - indeed, this forecourt will be the first port of call for us when purchasing a vehicle the next time around. Thanks again guys and keep up the good, honest trades. Good luck for your future business - top notch forecourt! (Autotrader states not to mention "individual names"?..Oh well, J and our chauffeur, you know who you are - so cheers again! )...(please buy our chauffeur a hat! :) S & K ...South Wales


  • 5

    dyfed griffith anglesey north wales

    By dyfed G on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought vauxhall antara over christmas period .more than pleased exelent car very helpfull staff this company very easy to deal with and gave me very good deal will be buying another car in near future


  • 5

    Bmw 116 d

    By Aiden C on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw 1 series last year for Ben wild motors in Chester . Fantastic service, I was able to view all the cars they had at the time and they couldn’t be more helpful, they left me to look at the cars without being pushy . I finally decided on the bmw and. Right through the process from arrangements for the financial arrangements to even staying late for me to collect the car . The service I received was exceptional. I could not recommend them enough, car and service first class . Would go as far as to say . One of the best dealerships I have ever bought from . Thank you .


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Julie C on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing car Nissan qashqai 360, great price and customer service fantastic. Never had such a trouble free car purchase! Thank you


  • 5

    10/10 - Superb experience

    By Luke J on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience with Ben Wild Motors. Ben and James couldn't have been anymore helpful throughout the whole process. Could not recommend this company anymore, if you're looking for a new car this is definitely the place I would look first!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Justyna L on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, from the moment I’ve arrived at the dealership to picking up the keys. James has made buying a car really straightforward and easy. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Carl N on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was very particular about the car I wanted, by luck I found it at a garage ran by two very genuine, helpful and generally awesome guys. First class friendly service, none of that old school sales stuff here. Highly recommended garage you can trust. I'm looking forward to returning for my next car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gemma Louise O on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class from the start. Honest, trustworthy lovely people. Amazing customer services James was brilliant and i can not recommended him enough, Also had the pleasure of meeting Ben too. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be coming here for our next car. The aftercare is fantastic and they both went out of their way. We love our Outlander Thanks James and Ben.


  • 5

    Brilliant prices, Excellent service

    By Tim B on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I got a very good part exchange price on my nissan qashqai, and was happy with the deal on my cheverolet captiva 2012 which i can say runs amazing and was in excellent condition throughout, would highly reccomend if you are looking for a garage that is honest, has a good knowledge about cars and is very well priced on all of there cars, thanks for the excellent service ben we will be back again when we are looking for our next car


  • 5

    Quality in Every Way

    By Michael t on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys deserve a Five Star Review. They are professionals to the extreme. They are not pressure salesmen. They are personable and want to give you the best value for money and will give it to you. I was really impressed with them. I can assure you, some traders will be 'twitching'....get the deal closed. They are not like that. You will receive what you expect as far as the car and service is concerned. A very, very good one. The best. Whatever your age, they will be honest and you will find the car you want. Really good.