play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, CHESTER, FLINTSHIRE, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy and would definitely recommend

    By Cindy L on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Took my 'new to me car' home today and couldn't be happier. Not only do I love my new car but the whole experience has been really easy and actually a pleasure. Ben and James have been really helpful , friendly and down to earth from the start and at no point have I felt pressured to buy from them or take any deals that I had to make on the spot decisions about. I was interested in a couple of cars and Ben answered all my questions and fears and left me feeling confident in purchasing and exchanging my car today . Thank you ! It really has been a great experience to feel that I have had a fair and genuine deal!! I will definitely be recommending you :)


  • 5

    Can't fault them at all

    By Paul G on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, gave me what I believe was a very fair price for my trade in and my new car was ready to drive away as soon as I wanted. I'm also very happy with the purchase price of my new vehicle, priced well and better than most others (same make and model) available on AutoTrader. I've had the car a few weeks now and have no issues or concerns at all - would recommend to anyone in the area.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Beverley J on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always been wary when buying a car, pushy salesmen, but I had none of that. The owner Ben, and James who works there were brilliant. I chose my car and nothing was too much for them. If your looking for a car, go and take a look at Ben's motors, as you wont be sorry . Thankyou Ben and Jamesvery happy


  • 5

    Vehicle buying made simple

    By Stephen O on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and courteous car / van dealers who have a no-rush policy. I was walked round the van, then left alone to look over the van further. Allowed to take the vehicle on a test run , I found it just as described. No hesitation in buying, and when necessary Ben Wild Motors will be my first company to look at Thank you


  • 5

    Great vehicle, service and overall experience.

    By Nick S on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a Citroen DS3 in diesel as a company run around. We found a contender online and then travelled up to view the car. Our salesman was excellent. We discussed our preferences, and opted for their vehicle having discussed through all the options and several other vehicles that they had in stock as comparators. We have been delighted not only by our purchase, but also by the customer experience provided by the sales team. Would therefore thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By K K on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Thanks to the people at Ben Wild Motors we have purchased just what was needed. From the first contact via phone call, and what transpired to be a very honest description of the vehicle we was interested in buying, our mind was put at rest and we decided to make the 4hr journey up to Saltney Ferry. I cannot overemphasise the professionalism and honesty of the sellers at Ben Wild Motors. They was extremely helpful down to the very last detail and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who's looking for a used motor - indeed, this forecourt will be the first port of call for us when purchasing a vehicle the next time around. Thanks again guys and keep up the good, honest trades. Good luck for your future business - top notch forecourt! (Autotrader states not to mention "individual names"?..Oh well, J and our chauffeur, you know who you are - so cheers again! )...(please buy our chauffeur a hat! :) S & K ...South Wales


  • 5

    dyfed griffith anglesey north wales

    By dyfed G on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought vauxhall antara over christmas period .more than pleased exelent car very helpfull staff this company very easy to deal with and gave me very good deal will be buying another car in near future


  • 5

    Bmw 116 d

    By Aiden C on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw 1 series last year for Ben wild motors in Chester . Fantastic service, I was able to view all the cars they had at the time and they couldn’t be more helpful, they left me to look at the cars without being pushy . I finally decided on the bmw and. Right through the process from arrangements for the financial arrangements to even staying late for me to collect the car . The service I received was exceptional. I could not recommend them enough, car and service first class . Would go as far as to say . One of the best dealerships I have ever bought from . Thank you .


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Julie C on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing car Nissan qashqai 360, great price and customer service fantastic. Never had such a trouble free car purchase! Thank you


  • 5

    10/10 - Superb experience

    By Luke J on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience with Ben Wild Motors. Ben and James couldn't have been anymore helpful throughout the whole process. Could not recommend this company anymore, if you're looking for a new car this is definitely the place I would look first!