play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07739 836213
MAINWARING DRIVE, SALTNEY FERRY, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 0AY

Customer reviews of Ben Wild Motors

At Ben Wild Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ben Wild Motors

Ben Wild Motors
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A kind, customer service orientated business

    By James N on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Peugeot 308. It was my first major purchase within my life, and I'm extremely pleased to have gone through Ben Wild. It was a pleasant experience from the very first contact right up to now. He's a very down to earth man, and doesn't give the typical pushy care salesman attitude. He's a man who cares about his customers and their needs. He made each process easier for me, and helped me understand everything! The car is everything I wanted it to be, and it was in fantastic condition with a full service history, MOT etc. Slight problem with the AC, but this is a small fix which Ben is personally helping me with. At Ben Wild, they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Very happy!


  • 5

    Top service, top people

    By Ashley B on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys delivered a superb service from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. They went above and beyond, and the communication was top class. Getting back to me out of normal working hours and also responding to messages very quickly! I have dealt with many cowboy companies in the past however Ben Wild motors have restored my faith in the car sales industry, genuine guys, no BS!! Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By TERENCE H on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Test drove about 5 different cars all superb but settled on buying an S max from Ben Wild motors lovely car throughout. Had a few little issues when I got the car which the guys at Ben Wild motors sorted without hesitation.MOT and full service provided along with top valeting Absolutly fantastic service. If you want a good experiance buying a car these guys are worth a visit.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Ian D on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and polite staff. Very welcoming. Great deal on cars with staff providing open, honest and fair deals. The car was delivered to my door 240 miles away on time, immaculate throughout and as seen the week before. The delivery driver was outstanding. I would highly recommend this company to purchase a car from.


  • 5

    Very happy and would definitely recommend

    By Cindy L on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Took my 'new to me car' home today and couldn't be happier. Not only do I love my new car but the whole experience has been really easy and actually a pleasure. Ben and James have been really helpful , friendly and down to earth from the start and at no point have I felt pressured to buy from them or take any deals that I had to make on the spot decisions about. I was interested in a couple of cars and Ben answered all my questions and fears and left me feeling confident in purchasing and exchanging my car today . Thank you ! It really has been a great experience to feel that I have had a fair and genuine deal!! I will definitely be recommending you :)


  • 5

    Can't fault them at all

    By Paul G on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, gave me what I believe was a very fair price for my trade in and my new car was ready to drive away as soon as I wanted. I'm also very happy with the purchase price of my new vehicle, priced well and better than most others (same make and model) available on AutoTrader. I've had the car a few weeks now and have no issues or concerns at all - would recommend to anyone in the area.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Beverley J on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always been wary when buying a car, pushy salesmen, but I had none of that. The owner Ben, and James who works there were brilliant. I chose my car and nothing was too much for them. If your looking for a car, go and take a look at Ben's motors, as you wont be sorry . Thankyou Ben and Jamesvery happy


  • 5

    Vehicle buying made simple

    By Stephen O on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and courteous car / van dealers who have a no-rush policy. I was walked round the van, then left alone to look over the van further. Allowed to take the vehicle on a test run , I found it just as described. No hesitation in buying, and when necessary Ben Wild Motors will be my first company to look at Thank you


  • 5

    Great vehicle, service and overall experience.

    By Nick S on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a Citroen DS3 in diesel as a company run around. We found a contender online and then travelled up to view the car. Our salesman was excellent. We discussed our preferences, and opted for their vehicle having discussed through all the options and several other vehicles that they had in stock as comparators. We have been delighted not only by our purchase, but also by the customer experience provided by the sales team. Would therefore thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By K K on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Thanks to the people at Ben Wild Motors we have purchased just what was needed. From the first contact via phone call, and what transpired to be a very honest description of the vehicle we was interested in buying, our mind was put at rest and we decided to make the 4hr journey up to Saltney Ferry. I cannot overemphasise the professionalism and honesty of the sellers at Ben Wild Motors. They was extremely helpful down to the very last detail and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who's looking for a used motor - indeed, this forecourt will be the first port of call for us when purchasing a vehicle the next time around. Thanks again guys and keep up the good, honest trades. Good luck for your future business - top notch forecourt! (Autotrader states not to mention "individual names"?..Oh well, J and our chauffeur, you know who you are - so cheers again! )...(please buy our chauffeur a hat! :) S & K ...South Wales